Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Friday, November 15, 2013 - 3:00pm Web Accessibility Demo from Jennifer Sutton and Jayne Schurick
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 4:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 3:00pm NO UX MTG - BADCamp Conflict
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 3:00pm CANCELLED: Show and Tell
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 3:00pm UXers - Stanford Homepage and top-level website review
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 3:00pm UXers Show and Tell
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 3:00pm Uxers
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 3:00pm NO UX MTG
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell - Stanford Report Ad Management System
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm UXers: April 19th - ITS Site Redesign Review
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 3:00pm UXers April 12th: Show and Tell, and Carousel
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 3:00pm Nothing planned yet!
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 3:30pm Nothing planned yet!
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 3:00pm Nothing planned yet!
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 3:00pm Nothing planned yet!
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 3:00am to 4:00am UXers: Feb 15th: Micro Copy and Tag Interactions
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 3:00am Help Documentation, Contextual Help
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 3:00pm Pagination UX Discussion
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 3:00pm Intro to SASS + Compass
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 3:00pm NO UX MTG
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 3:00pm Nothing planned yet!
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 3:00pm Nothing planned yet!
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 3:00pm UXers are participating in a focus group for Drupal 8 Spark Initiative
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 3:00pm NO UX MTG
Friday, November 23, 2012 - 3:00pm NO UX MTG - Happy Thanksgiving!
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 3:00pm How can we improve the authoring experience for D6/D7?
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 3:00pm BADCamp Show and Tell: What you saw or learned
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 4:00pm CANCELLED: Friday Nov. 2nd Afternoons of UX
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 3:00pm Suggest a topic!
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 3:00pm Bring your example, website, or UI for review!
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 3:00pm Continuing Discussion on Calendars
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Calendars!
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 3:00pm No UX MTG
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Forms!
Friday, September 14, 2012 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Summary from Responsive Web Design Summit
Friday, September 7, 2012 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Twitter Bootstrap and the new SU responsive themes
Friday, August 31, 2012 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm NO UX MTG
Friday, August 24, 2012 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Social Media and Sharing

Pages