Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Friday, June 13, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 3:00pm Show & Tell
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 3:00pm Show & Tell
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 3:00pm UXers Canceled Today - April 18th
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 4:00pm *** UX Social Hour! ***
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 3:00pm UX Basics: Testing Your Design
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 3:00pm Web Accessibility: Hands-on Workshop
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 3:00pm UX Basics: User Experience Strategy
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm Show and Tell
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 3:00pm UX of Icons
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 3:00pm UX Basics: What is UX?
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 2:00pm Tech Briefing (Responsive Design)
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 3:00pm NO UX MTG - Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 4:00pm *** UX Social Hour! ***
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 9:00am to 5:00pm UXers at IT Unconference
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 3:00pm Web Accessibility Demo from Jennifer Sutton and Jayne Schurick
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 4:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 3:00pm NO UX MTG - BADCamp Conflict
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 3:00pm CANCELLED: Show and Tell
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 3:00pm UXers - Stanford Homepage and top-level website review
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 3:00pm UXers Show and Tell
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 3:00pm Uxers
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 3:00pm NO UX MTG
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell - Stanford Report Ad Management System
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm UXers: April 19th - ITS Site Redesign Review
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 3:00pm UXers April 12th: Show and Tell, and Carousel
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 3:00pm Nothing planned yet!
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 3:30pm Nothing planned yet!
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 3:00pm Nothing planned yet!
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 3:00pm Nothing planned yet!
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 3:00am to 4:00am UXers: Feb 15th: Micro Copy and Tag Interactions

Pages