Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm UX Basics: Your First User Test!
Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day) ** No UXers on Thanksgiving **
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm UX Social Hour!
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, November 7, 2014 (All day) ** No UXers during BADCamp **
Friday, October 31, 2014 (All day) ** No UXers on Halloween **
Thursday, October 30, 2014 (All day) UXers at IT Unconference
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm What's "Hot" on the web now!
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm UXers
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 3:00pm Show & Tell
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 3:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 3:00pm Show & Tell
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 3:00pm UXers Canceled Today - April 18th
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 4:00pm *** UX Social Hour! ***
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 3:00pm UX Basics: Testing Your Design
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 3:00pm Web Accessibility: Hands-on Workshop
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 3:00pm UX Basics: User Experience Strategy
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm Show and Tell
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 3:00pm UX of Icons
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 3:00pm UX Basics: What is UX?
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 3:00pm Show and Tell
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 2:00pm Tech Briefing (Responsive Design)
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 3:00pm NO UX MTG - Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 4:00pm *** UX Social Hour! ***
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 9:00am to 5:00pm UXers at IT Unconference

Pages