Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Friday, August 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - No Meeting
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 1:00pm UXers COP Meeting Cancelled
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - No Meeting
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - No Meeting
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm UXers @ Stanford Drupal Camp
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, January 22, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 3:30pm UXers Year End Happy Hour
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:00pm Uxers: Co-working, Feedback, Brainstorm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 1:00pm IDEO Prototyping
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 1:00pm UXers at the IT Unconference: Lean UX Workshop
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 1:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 1:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 1:00pm Show & Tell
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 1:00pm Canceled: Show & Tell
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 1:00pm Workshop: Wireframe Sketching
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 1:00pm Uxers - Show & Tell
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 1:00pm Show & Tell: Campus Map redesign #3
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 1:00pm Show & Tell
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 1:00pm Design Process Workshop - Interviewing Stakeholders
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 1:00pm Show & Tell
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 1:00pm Design Process Workshop - Insights from Analytics
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 1:00pm Show & Tell
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 1:00pm Design Process Workshop - Design Research
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 1:00pm Show & Tell: Stanford Center for International Development, and you!
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 1:00pm Workshop: How to provide constructive critique
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 3:00pm ** No UXers - Happy fourth of July! **

Pages