Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Friday, February 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Design Happy Hour
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - Cancelled
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - Cancelled for Holiday Weekend
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - No Meeting
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 1:00pm UXers COP Meeting Cancelled
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - No Meeting
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - No Meeting
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm UXers @ Stanford Drupal Camp
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting

Pages