Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting at Cantor Arts Center
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm UXers at Stanford Drupal Camp
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Design Happy Hour
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - Cancelled
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - Cancelled for Holiday Weekend
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting

Pages