Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Friday, February 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - Ethics in Technology
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - Canceled
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - Search
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - Canceled
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm UXers COP Meeting - Webcamp
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - UX in a remote environment
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - Canceled
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - Visual Design
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - User Research Continued
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - User Research
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - User Research
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - Year-End Wrap!
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - Moderated vs. Unmoderated Testing
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm UXers COP Meeting - UX/Usability standards and metrics benchmarking toolkit

Pages